She Professed Herself Pupil of the Wise Man (Season 1) Multi Audio (Hindi-Eng-Jap) Episodes [1080p, 720p & 480p]


Kagami Sakimori plays as the great mage Danblf in his favorite MMO. He falls asleep after a night of testing new character appearances, but instead of waking up to a suspended game, heโ€™s inside of Arch Earth Onlineโ€”as a girl! Now named Mira, he must convince the gameโ€™s people that Mira is a pupil of Danblf, who vanished without a trace 30 years agoโ€ฆand figure out how he got here.

Series Info

๐Ÿ“ฐ Title : She Professed Herself Pupil of the Wise Man
๐Ÿ‚ Season : 1
๐Ÿ“บ Type : TVSeries (2022)
๐Ÿ“† Release Date : 12 January, 2022
โฐ Runtime : ~24 min
๐ŸŒ Network : Crunchyroll
๐ŸŽญ Genres : Adventure, Fantasy
๐Ÿข Companies : Funimation
๐Ÿ“š Content Rating : PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
โœจ MAL Rating : 5.9
๐Ÿ†” MAL ID : 42072
๐Ÿ€ Quality : 1080p | 720p | 480p
๐ŸŽง Audio : Japanese – English – Hindi
๐Ÿ’ฌ Subtitles : English
๐Ÿ–ฅ๏ธ Trailer : Click Here


Episode 1 - I Am Cute...

Ark Earth Online is a revolutionary VRMMORPG that gives players total freedom. Solomon became a king and Danblf became a renown wizard. Both enjoyed the immersive roleplaying until one day, everything changed.
Watch / Download

Episode 2 - I Lied

Danblf finds himself unable to log out of the game and stuck, not in his old wizen body, but in the body of a platinum blonde girl. Now, he must find a way to make it work and help his friend Solomon.
Watch / Download

Episode 3 - I'm... a Big Softie When It Comes to These Things

Danblf must make peace with passing himself off as Mira, the pupil of Danblf. Solomon charges Mira with finding all the Nine Wise Men.
Watch / Download

Episode 4 - I'm At My Limit!

In her quest to find Soul Howl, one of the Nine Wise Men, Mira continues deeper into the dungeon at Nebrapolis with her newfound friends.
Watch / Download

Episode 5 - I'm Reborn!

Returning to town, Mira and her party finds the place overrun with zombies. And later, Mira runs into another player stuck in the game.
Watch / Download

Episode 6 - I'm a Dress-Up Doll!

Mira and Solomon work on the clues Mira brought back on Soul Howl. They also come across clues hinting at the presence of some of the other Nine Wise Men.
Watch / Download

Episode 7 - I Am the Strongest!

Continuing her quest to find Soul Howl, Mira heads to Alcait Academy. There, she finds that the evocation magic she uses to summon spirits is no longer as respected as it once was.
Watch / Download

Episode 8 - I Am Danblf

Mira, Cleos, and Hinata quest through a dungeon to find the information they need. Mira realizes how heavily her 30-year absence has weighed on some.
Watch / Download

Episode 9 - I Don't Hate This Kind of Development

Still on Soul Howl’s trail, Mira comes across a fort that could use some help fighting monsters.
Watch / Download

Episode 10 - I Get Naked!

Mira heads to the Primal Forest for Solomon’s project. Afterwards, she runs into a strangely wary man, who mistakes her for a spirit.
Watch / Download

Episode 11 - Did... None of the Praise Come My Way?

On her way back from the Primal Forest, Mira runs into Cyril, Emella, Flicker, and Zef, who are escorting caravans.
Watch / Download

Episode 12 - I Have Arrived!

Mira, Solomon, and Luminaria must protect the kingdom from the hordes of monsters that have appeared within its borders.
Watch / Download


How to Watch/Download?


If you don't take risks, you can't create a future! People's lives don't end when they die, it ends when they lose faith.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button