Link Click (Season 1) Dual Audio (English-Chinese) Episodes (English Subs) [1080p, 720p & 480p]


In a corner of a bustling city, there is a small shop called “Time Photo Studio” operating as usual. Although the entrance looks abandoned, it’s actually run by two men with special abilities: Cheng Xiaoshi and Lu Guang. In order to fulfil customers’ requests, Lu Guang and Cheng Xiaoshi work together and use their special abilities to enter photos. However, things don’t go as planned…

Series Info

📰 Title : Link Click
🍂 Season : 1
📺 Type : TVSeries (2021)
📆 Release Date : 30 April, 2021
⏰ Runtime : ~24 min
🌐 Network : Crunchyroll
🎭 Genres : Drama, Mystery, Supernatural, Thriller
🏢 Companies : BeDream
📚 Content Rating : PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
✨ MAL Rating : 8.6
🆔 MAL ID : 44074
🍀 Quality : 1080p | 720p | 480p
🎧 Audio : Japanese – English
💬 Subtitles : English
🖥️ Trailer : Click Here


Episode 1 - Emma

In order to obtain evidence of falsified financial reports, Cheng Xiaoshi entered the world of photos taken by Emma, an employee of VIcky Games, under the command of Lu Guang.
Watch / Download

Episode 2 - Secret Recipe

Yuxia, owner of a chain restaurant company finds the timing duo hoping to obtain the secret soup recipe secretly kept by partner Lin Zhen.
Watch / Download

Episode 3 - To Lose, Not To Win

Cheng Xiao entered the photo with the regret of his client when he was young, and played a special basketball game.
Watch / Download

Episode 4 - Confess

The commission went on smoothly, but Cheng Xiaoshi gradually realized that this mission was directed towards an unspeakable memory.
Watch / Download

Episode 5 - Farewell

Facing the irreversible past, Cheng Xiaoshi wanted to change their future.
Watch / Download

Episode 6 - Search of the Child

Police Xiao Li came to the door and commissioned it, hoping to use the capabilities of Cheng Xiaoshi and Lu Guang to investigate a child abduction case.
Watch / Download

Episode 7 - Aunt May

Doudou’s whereabouts are at a loss, but Cheng Xiaoshi’s persistence brought a turn for the case.
Watch / Download

Episode 8 - Lost Signal

In addition to solving emotional problems for Qiao Ling’s friend Xu Shanshan, Time Photo Studio received an “unexpected joy”.
Watch / Download

Episode 9 - Consequence of Goodwill

Xu Shanshan’s disappearance was not simple. At the same time, Lu Guang discovered unexpected clues from the photos.
Watch / Download

Episode 10 - Trap

To protect Xu Shanshan’s safety, Cheng Xiaoshi made a “deal” with the murderer.
Watch / Download

Episode 11 - Pinnacle of Light

The serial murderer was finally arrested, but the battle for Cheng Xiaoshi and Lu Guang was not over yet.
Watch / Download


How to Watch/Download?


If you don't take risks, you can't create a future! People's lives don't end when they die, it ends when they lose faith.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button