CartoonNick JuniorSeries

Dora The Explorer (Season 1) Hindi Episodes [1080p]


Dora, a seven-year-old girl of Latin American descent, embarks upon numerous adventures in the wilderness with her friend Boots, a monkey, and a variety of fun and useful tools.

Series Info

📰 Title : Dora the Explorer
🍂 Season : 01
📺 Type : TVSeries (2000)
📆 Release Date : 14 August 2000
⏰ Runtime : ~30 min
🌐 Network : Nick Junior
🎭 Genres : Animation, Adventure, Comedy, Family, Fantasy, Musical
🏢 Companies : Nickelodeon Studios
📚 Content Rating : TV-Y
✨ IMDb Rating : 4.1/10.0
🆔 IMDb ID : tt0235917
🍀 Quality : 1080p
🎧 Audio : Hindi [Org. AMZN Audio]
💳 Credits : Telly
🖥️ Screenshots: Click Here


Episode 1 - The Big Red Chicken

Dora and Boots, following Maps directions, traverse two obstacles, a wooden bridge (broken, but fixed by Dora with Señor Tucán’s help) and a wooden gate (locked, but opened by Dora with the recovered four-pointed key), to get to the Big Red Hill to meet the Big Red Chicken.
Watch / Download

Episode 2 - Lost and Found

Whilst playing hide-and-seek, Dora and Boots find Baby Blue Bird, a Spanish-speaking bluebird chick, who had fallen out of her nest, located in a little blue tree, and had become lost.
Watch / Download

Episode 3 - Hic-Boom-Ohhh

Dora and Boots follow the directions of Map to investigate the source of a mysterious sound (“Hic, Boom, Ohhh!”) coming from Yellow Valley, that they heard whilst playing a game of “Loud and Quiet”.
Watch / Download

Episode 4 - Beaches

Dora gives Boots a swim ring floaty, after they decide to go swimming at the beach.
Watch / Download

Episode 5 - Ice Cream

Dora and Boots just miss getting an ice cream from the ice cream truck (operated by Val the Octopus).
Watch / Download

Episode 6 - Choo Choo

Dora and Boots visit a train station to see the trains (green, red, and blue) and encourage them to blow their whistles, discovering that the smaller blue train (Azul) doesn’t have one.
Watch / Download

Episode 7 - Treasure Island

Dora and Boots learn about a buried treasure chest, accessible with a blue key, from Pirate Parrot, who they locate during a game of “I spy”.
Watch / Download

Episode 8 - Three Little Piggies

Dora and Boots visit a pig pen to award each of the three pig occupants a blue ribbon (from Backpack) for being good.
Watch / Download

Episode 9 - Big River

Boots starts singing and dancing about his red boots, after Dora caught a pair of older boots whilst fishing in the river.
Watch / Download

Episode 10 - Berry Hunt

After Dora eats the five blue berries that her mother packed for her, Dora and Boots go hunting for more at Blueberry Hill.
Watch / Download

Episode 11 - Wizzle Wishes

Dora reads Boots a story (“The Wizzle and the Four Wishes”) from a book about wishes (yellow with a star emblem) from Backpack.
Watch / Download

Episode 12 - Grandma's House

Dora’s mother (Mami) gives Dora a basket of treats (cookies, mangos, some rice pudding, and a picture that Dora had drawn of boots and herself.) to give to Dora’s grandmother (Abuela), to make Abuela feel better whilst she is recovering from a cold.
Watch / Download

Episode 13 - Surprise

Following Maps’ directions, Dora and Boots journey back to Dora’s house for Boots’ birthday party, with a cake obtained from Backpack (a banana cake with banana icing and an image of Boots’ face on top, in a square yellow cake box).
Watch / Download

Episode 14 - Sticky Tape

Upon witnessing Benny’s distress, at a hole in his hot-air balloon that is causing it to descend towards Crocodile Lake, Dora obtains some stick tape from Backpack and, with Boots, she heads to the lake, following Map’s directions.
Watch / Download

Episode 15 - Bouncing Ball

Boots buys a new ball at the toy store with Dora.
Watch / Download

Episode 16 - Backpack

Dora tells the viewers a story about how she first got her own purple Backpack and how she and Boots returned 8 books to the library before it closes.
Watch / Download

Episode 17 - Bugga Bugga

Dora and Boots help Mami Bugga Bugga get home to the Big Blue Bush with a cookie to feed her 10 Bugga Bugga babies.
Watch / Download

Episode 18 - Fish Out of Water

Dora and Boots help a lost Baby Red Fish get out of a tide pool and return him home to his family down in the ocean, at Red Rock.
Watch / Download

Episode 19 - Little Star

Dora and Boots must bring Little Star back home in the night sky with the moon, above the Tall Mountain, after a runaway comet accidentally knocks her out.
Watch / Download

Episode 20 - Dora Saves the Prince

Dora and Boots jump into a storybook to save Prince Ramon, who’s imprisoned in the High Tower by a wicked witch, who doesn’t allow toys on her own property.
Watch / Download

Episode 21 - El Coquí

Dora and Boots find a lost coquí frog, who isn’t able to sing until he’s at his island home.
Watch / Download

Episode 22 - The Chocolate Tree

Dora and Boots try to find the Chocolate Tree and a special gift for Abuela.
Watch / Download

Episode 23 - To The Treehouse

Dora and Boots help their friends get to the treehouse for a big thank-you party.
Watch / Download

Episode 24 - Te Amo

An evil magician named El Mago has turned the royal couple, King Popo and Queen Maria into mountains.
Watch / Download

Episode 25 - Pablo's Flute

Dora and Boots set off to Pablo’s mountain to return a colorful flute to Pablo, himself, and reverse a devastating drought on his grandpa’s farm.
Watch / Download

Episode 26 - Call Me Mr. Riddles

Boots is confident he can solve the silliest riddle when he and Dora are chosen to complete in a riddle contest at the Tallest Mountain.
Watch / Download

If you like our work, drop a Thanks ❤️ in comments.

How to Watch/Download?


If you don't take risks, you can't create a future! People's lives don't end when they die, it ends when they lose faith.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button