Tokyo Revengers – Christmas Showdown (Season 2) Dual Audio (English-Japanese) Episodes (English Sub) [1080p & 720p]


Takemichi Hanagaki’s second year of middle school was the highest point in his life. He had respect, a gang of friends he could count on, and even a girlfriend. But that was twelve years ago. Today, he’s a nobody: a washed-up nonentity made fun of by children and always forced to apologize to his younger boss. A sudden news report on the Tokyo Manji Gang’s cruel murder of the only girlfriend he ever had alongside her brother only adds insult to injury. Half a second before a train ends his pitiful life for good, Takemichi flashes back to that same day 12 years ago, when he was still dating Hinata Tachibana.

Series Info

πŸ“° Title : Tokyo Revengers – Christmas Showdown
πŸ‚ Season : 2
πŸ“Ί Type : TVSeries (2021-)
πŸ“† Release Date : Jan 8, 2023
⏰ Runtime : ~24 min
🌐 Network : Disney+ Hotstar
🎭 Genres : Action, Drama, Supernatural
🏒 Companies : Kodansha, AT-X
πŸ“š Content Rating : TV-14
✨ MAL Rating : 7.84
πŸ†” MAL ID : 50608
πŸ€ Quality : 1080p | 720p
🎧 Audio : Japanese
πŸ’¬ Subtitles : English

Episodes List

Episode 1 - It Is What It Is Dual Audio

Back in the present, Takemichi, now an officer in Toman, is duped by Kisaki who points a gun at him.
Watch / Download

Episode 2 - Gonna Go Dual Audio

Back in the past, Takemichi befriends Hakkai Shiba, and has a violent run-in with Black Dragon.
Watch / Download

Episode 3 - Stand Alone Dual Audio

Takemichi is beaten to a pulp by Taiju Shiba. To save him, Hakkai proposes a bargain to Taiju.
Watch / Download

Episode 4 - Family Bonds Dual Audio

Hakkai decides to join Black Dragon to save Takemichi, but Mitsuya opposes it and confronts Taiju.
Watch / Download

Episode 5 - Christmas Eve Dual Audio

Takemichi and Chifuyu make a decision after some conflict about working with Kisaki.
Watch / Download

Episode 6 - Whip Up Morale

Propelled by each their own motives, the alliance members head to the church on Christmas night.
Watch / Download

Episode 7 - Sibling Rivalry

Yuzuha’s surprise attack on Taiju misses its mark. Takemichi realizes Yuzuha is the key to changing the future, so he gets back into the fight.
Watch / Download

Episode 8 - Strive Together

After making a bold declaration, Takemichi keeps rising up from Taiju’s beatdowns.
Watch / Download

Episode 9 - Dawning of a New Era

Amidst overwhelming odds, a familiar bike engine heralds Mikey’s arrival, but he is acting off.
Watch / Download

Episode 10 - The Light of My Life

After defeating Black Dragon, Takemichi finds himself being taken by Mikey to Hina’s place, to face the girl he broke up with just the day before.
Watch / Download

Episode 11 - On My Way Home

After declaring victory over Black Dragon at Tokyo Manji Gang’s first meeting of the year, Mikey makes an unexpected announcement.
Watch / Download

Episode 12 - Last Order

Certain that he has changed the future, Takemichi returns to the present. However, the timeline he returns to is the worst one yet.
Watch / Download

Episode 13 - When It Rains, It Pours New!

Takemichi returns to the past to change the horrific new timeline. After meeting Chifuyu, Takemichi realizes what he must do.
Watch / Download

If you like our work, drop a Thanks ❀️ in comments.

How to Watch/Download?


If you don't take risks, you can't create a future! People's lives don't end when they die, it ends when they lose faith.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button