The Cuphead Show (Season 2) Dual Audio (Hindi-Eng) Episodes [1080p & 720p]


Following the misadventures of loveable Cuphead and his cautious but easily-swayed brother Mugman as they scour the Inkwell Isles in search of fun and adventure.

Series Info

📰 Title : The Cuphead Show
🍂 Season : 2
📺 Type : TVSeries (2022)
📆 Release Date : 19 Aug 2022
⏰ Runtime : ~23 min
🌐 Network : Netflix
🎭 Genres : Action, Adventure, Comedy
🏢 Companies : Lighthouse Studios
📚 Content Rating : TV-Y
✨ IMDb Rating : 7.6/10.0
🆔 IMDb ID : tt10611608
🍀 Quality : 1080p | 720p
🎧 Audio : Hindi – English [Org. Audio] 
💳 Credits : Telly


Episode 1 - Jailbroken

Cuphead and Mugman are in the slammer after breaking into the cookie factory. Prison’s scary – but now they can’t decide whether to bust out or stay in!

Episode 2 - Charmed & Dangerous

Trouble comes a-knockin’ when Ms. Chalice turns up on Elder Kettle’s doorstep and turns on the charm. The question is: Can she be trusted?

Episode 3 - A High Seas Adventure!

The boys think they’re just playing pirate until they actually drift out to sea and get roped into a mission to reunite a captain and his sweetheart.

Episode 4 - Another Brother

After an argument with Mugman, Cuphead goes looking for another brother. But his reckless new sibling isn’t all he’s cracked up to be.

Episode 5 - Sweet Tempation

Cuphead’s self-control is put to the test when he discovers a sugary dreamland where he can eat all the sweets he wants… with a catch.

Episode 6 - The I Scream Man

All Mugman wants is a little peace and quiet while Cuphead and Elder Kettle are away. Enter the ice cream man – and his jaunty truck’s maddening jingle.

Episode 7 - Piano Lesson

Mugman gets dangerously jealous when his snooty piano teacher taps Cuphead to compete for a $10,000 musical prize instead of him.

Episode 8 - Release the Demons!

Steaming mad and ready for revenge, the Devil summons his finest demons and sends them above ground on a mission to recapture Cuphead’s soul.

Episode 9 - Dead Broke

Ms. Chalice and the boys craft a perfect spooky scam: making money as ghost removers! But things get real when they pick a house that’s already haunted.

Episode 10 - Rat's All Folks

A crafty rat claims ownership of Elder Kettle’s cottage and all of its contents after a careless Cuphead and Mugman leave the door open.

Episode 11 - Say Cheese

Elder Kettle wants to snap a family portrait of him and his boys – and, boy, does he get it! Just not in the picture-perfect setting he was expecting.

Episode 12 - Lost in the Woods

Winter’s coming and there’s lots of work to do, but Cuphead doesn’t want to do any of it. Forget chopping wood – he’d rather launch rockets into the sky!

Episode 13 - The Devil's Pitchfork

Cuphead and Mugman are giddy with power when they get their hands on the Devil’s pitchfork and make fiery mischief all over town.


How to Watch/Download?


If you don't take risks, you can't create a future! People's lives don't end when they die, it ends when they lose faith.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button