CartoonCartoon NetworkNetflixSeries

The Amazing World of Gumball (Season 1) Multi Audio (Hindi-Tam-Tel) Episodes [480p TV-DL]


The life of Gumball Watterson, a 12-year old cat who attends middle school in Elmore. Accompanied by his pet, adoptive brother, and best friend Darwin Watterson, he frequently finds himself involved in various shenanigans around the city, during which he interacts with various family members: Anais, Richard, and Nicole Watterson, and other various citizens

Series Info

📰 Title : The Amazing World of Gumball
🍂 Season : 1
📺 Type : TVSeries (2011)
📆 Release Date : May 2, 2011
⏰ Runtime : ~23 min
🌐 Network : Cartoon Network
🎭 Genres : Animation, Comedy, Family
🏢 Companies : CN Studios
📚 Content Rating : PG
✨ IMDb Rating : 8.2/10.0
🆔 IMDb ID : tt1942683
🍀 Quality : 480p | TV-DL
🎧 Audio : Hindi – Tamil – Telugu
💬 Subtitles : English
🖥️ Screenshots: Click Here


Episode 7 - The Quest

Gumball and Darwin help Anais get her beloved doll back after it is lost on the way to school.
Watch / Download

Episode 8 - The Spoon

Gumball and Darwin become unwitting accomplices in a stick-up at a gas station.
Watch / Download

Episode 18 - The Refund

Gumball and Darwin go to great lengths to get their money back from an incompatible video game, but the rental store’s policy prevents them from getting it.
Watch / Download

Episode 19 - The Robot

Gumball decides to help Bobert act like a real boy. However, it soon becomes a battle for his very identity when the robot plots to take over his life.
Watch / Download

Episode 20 - The Picnic

A school picnic in the Forest of Doom poses a hazard for Gumball and Darwin.
Watch / Download

Episode 21 - The Goons

Gumball competes in a race in order to win Dad back.
Watch / Download

Episode 22 - The Secret

Gumball tries desperately to find out Darwin’s secret.
Watch / Download

Episode 23 - The Sock

Mr. Small teaches Gumball and Darwin various ways of becoming more honest.
Watch / Download

Episode 24 - The Genius

Darwin goes to an institute for geniuses.
Watch / Download

Episode 25 - The Poltergeist

Richard believes there’s a ghost in the attic but is actually Mr. Robinson who Gumball moved up there after entering a catatonic state due to being kicked out by his wife. Gumball and Darwin work on trying to restore Mr. Robinson whilst Richard, unaware of this, sets traps for the ghost.
Watch / Download

Episode 26 - The Mustache

Gumball and Darwin want to become adults, Richard wants to lose weight. After accidentally having their cereal switched with supplements Richard ordered, Gumball, Darwin and Anais find themselves having very unusual growth spurts.
Watch / Download

Episode 27 - The Date

Gumball learns how to date, so he can go out on a date with Penny. Later on it turns out that he is going to a funeral, not a date.
Watch / Download

Episode 28 - The Club

When Gumball turns down an offer to join the Rejects Club, they seek to enact revenge against him.
Watch / Download

Episode 29 - The Wand

The guys share the power of magic with Dad.
Watch / Download

Episode 30 - The Ape

Ms. Simian cozies up to Gumball in order to win an award.
Watch / Download

If you like our work, drop a Thanks ❤️ in comments.

How to Watch/Download?


If you don't take risks, you can't create a future! People's lives don't end when they die, it ends when they lose faith.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button