CartoonDisney ChannelDisney+Series

Star vs. the Forces of Evil (Season 1) Dual Audio (Hindi-Eng) Episodes [1080p & 720p]


Star Butterfly arrives on Earth to live with the Diazes, a Mexican-American family. She continues to battle villains throughout the universe and high school, mainly to protect her extremely powerful wand, an object that still confuses her.

Series Info

📰 Title : Star vs. the Forces of Evil
🍂 Season : 1
📺 Type : TVSeries (2015-2019)
📆 Release Date : January 18, 2015
⏰ Runtime : ~23 min
🌐 Network : Super Hungama
🎭 Genres : Action, Fantasy, Sci-Fi
🏢 Companies : Disney Television Animation
📚 Content Rating : TV-Y7
✨ IMDb Rating : 7.9/10.0
🆔 IMDb ID : tt2758770
🍀 Quality : 1080p | 720p
🎧 Audio : Hindi – English
💬 Subtitles : English
💳 Audio Credits : ToonWorld4All
🖥️ Screenshots: Click Here


Episode 1 - Star Comes to Earth / Party With a Pony

An interstellar princess is exiled to earth and teams up with a teenage boy to battle villains from her universe.

Episode 2 - Match Maker / School Spirit

After failing a math test, Star tries to convince her teacher to change her grade. Star misunderstands when she hears that the school football team is going to “get slaughtered”.

Episode 3 - Monster Arm / The Other Exchange Student

Monster Arm: Star accidentally turns Marco’s arm into a monster arm when he has to do karate. The Other Exchange Student: Star is jealous when the family’s best friend shows up.

Episode 4 - Cheer Up Star / Quest Buy

Marco tries to cheer up Star and ends up summoning Ludo and an army of monsters! Star and Marco venture to Quest Buy to get a new wand charger before Star’s wand dies…forever.

Episode 5 - Diaz Family Vacation / Brittney's Party

Star forgets to get the Diazes an anniversary present, so she invites them on a trip to Mewni. Star crashes a birthday party but has to fight off Ludo’s monsters.

Episode 6 - Mewberty / Pixtopia

Star starts sprouting hearts all over her body, the telltale sign of “Mewberty.” Marco and his friends travel to a dimension of pixies and are forced to work in the Shard Mines.

Episode 7 - Lobster Claws / Sleep Spells

Star and Marco attempt to help Lobster Claws adjust to life on Earth. When Star “sleep spells,” Marco tries to use psychology to cure her.

Episode 8 - Blood Moon Ball / Fortune Cookies

When Star attends Demon Prom with her ex-boyfriend, Marco follows to prevent Star from getting into trouble. Marco convinces Star that fortune cookies contain magical prophecies.

Episode 9 - Freeze Day / Royal Pain

Star must travel to the Plains of Time to convince Father Time to get back on his time wheel. Star’s dad unexpectedly shows up at the Diaz house looking for a place to crash.

Episode 10 - St. Olga's Reform School for Wayward Princesses

Star must face her greatest fear and travel to St. Olga’s Reform School for Wayward Princesses to bust out Flying Princess Pony Head for her birthday.

Episode 11 - Mewnipendance Day / The Banagic Incident

Star leads a battle reenactment as part of a Mewni Independence Day celebration. Star sees a commercial for a “magical” Earth product and sets off on her own to buy it.

Episode 12 - Interdimensional Field Trip / Marco Grows a Beard

Star leads a class field trip to a museum in another dimension. Star uses magic to help Marco grow a beard, but messes up the spell and causes it to grow out of control.

Episode 13 - Storm the Castle

When Marco gets kidnapped by Toffee and held as wand-ransom, Star enters into an unlikely alliance with Ludo: she’ll help Ludo get his castle back, if he helps her save Marco.

If you like our work, drop a Thanks ❤️ in comments.

How to Watch/Download?


If you don't take risks, you can't create a future! People's lives don't end when they die, it ends when they lose faith.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button