My Unique Skill Makes Me OP even at Level 1 (Season 1) Multi Audio (Hindi-Eng-Jap) Episodes [1080p, 720p & 480p]


Satou Ryouta, a salaryman working for an exploitative company, suddenly finds himself inside an unfamiliar dungeon in a strange world where monsters drop all sorts of items as loot. With the help of a girl he happens to run into named Emily, he’s able to check his own stats… and finds that all of them, both physical and magical, are at rank F (the weakest)! What’s more, his level is stuck at 1 (the lowest)! Ryouta is on the verge of utter despair… but then he learns that he also has “Drop Skill: All S,” the most powerful unique skill there is! Can Ryouta manage to survive in this bizarre world?! The strongest and weakest adventure of all is about to begin!

Series Info

πŸ“° Title : My Unique Skill Makes Me OP even at Level 1
πŸ‚ Season : 1
πŸ“Ί Type : TVSeries (2023)
πŸ“† Release Date : 8 7, 2023
⏰ Runtime : ~24 min
🌐 Network : Crunchyroll
🎭 Genres : Comedy, Romance
🏒 Companies : Maho Film
πŸ“š Content Rating : PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
✨ MAL Rating : 6.70
πŸ†” MAL ID : 51764
πŸ€ Quality : 1080p | 720p | 480p
🎧 Audio : Japanese – English – Hindi
πŸ’¬ Subtitles : English
πŸ–₯️ Trailer : Click Here


Episode 1 - He's a Human That Was Dropped by a Slime

Ryota awakens in another world, dropped by a slime that a girl named Emily had killed. Emily is strong, but her drop rates are pathetic, so she doesn’t earn enough to afford a home. So, since Ryota’s drop rates are through the roof, he decides to help.
Watch / Download

Episode 2 - Dead or Carrot

A bunny girl named Eve attacks Ryota, but he survives thanks to his enormous HP stat. Then Eve reveals that the real reason she came to him was because she saw him getting carrots from a dungeon, and she wants some.
Watch / Download

Episode 3 - Kill All the Little Black Things

Ryota and Emily decide to try out the second level of the dungeon Nihonium for some new drops, but Emily has a problem with the monsters they find there…
Watch / Download

Episode 4 - Moving to a New Place! Just Relaxing at Home

Ryota’s skill has proven so profitable that he decides it’s time to move into a new home with Emily. But then he learns about magic carts, which can help him carry even more items out of dungeons, and sees an opportunity for even greater profits.
Watch / Download

Episode 5 - Yay! It's My Turn Now

A magic storm occurs, nullifying all magic and leaving magic-based adventurers powerless. But Ryota learns of one magic user who’s stuck in a dungeon, unable to fight, and volunteers to help her when no one else is willing to take the risk.
Watch / Download

Episode 6 - A Beautiful Girl Appears

Ryota obtains a second gun, which helps him discover a powerful new use for his special bullets. His exploits catch the eye of Secro’s dungeon chief, who has a favor to ask of him…
Watch / Download

Episode 7 - This Dungeon Battle Is a Vortex of Schemes

A new dungeon has been discovered right between Secro and the neighboring city of Hetero. The battle is on to determine which city will claim ownership of the dungeon, and both sides will use any trick in the book to win.
Watch / Download

Episode 8 - You Can Do It! Get 'Em, Celeste!

The dungeon master of Selen has appeared, and the dungeon is deemed off-limits until it is defeated. Only a party of three adventurers with very high stats may challenge the powerful dungeon master, but Ryota has a plan…
Watch / Download

Episode 9 - We've All Been Waiting! It's Eve's Turn to Shine

Since Ryota left for Selen, Eve has been unable to find enough of the carrots she loves so much. She’s overjoyed when he finally returns to Secro, but Ryota thinks it’s time Eve started getting her own carrots.
Watch / Download

Episode 10 - The Arrival of Alice

We don’t have an overview available for this episode.
Watch / Download

If you like our work, drop a Thanks ❀️ in comments.

How to Watch/Download?


If you don't take risks, you can't create a future! People's lives don't end when they die, it ends when they lose faith.

Related Articles

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button