My Daemon (Season 1) Dual Audio (Hindi-Eng) Episodes [1080p & 720p]


To save his mother, a kind-hearted boy and his tiny daemon friend set out on a journey across post-apocalyptic Japan as dark forces close in.

Series Info

📰 Title : My Daemon
🍂 Season : 1
📺 Type : tvSeries (2023)
📆 Release Date : 23 November, 2023
⏰ Runtime : ~30m min
🌐 Network : Netflix
🎭 Genres : Animation, Adventure, Fantasy
🏢 Companies : Igloo Studio
📚 Content Rating : TV-MA
✨ IMDb Rating : 8.7
🆔 IMDb ID : tt28612257
🍀 Quality : 1080p | 720p | 480p
🎧 Audio : Hindi – English
💬 Subtitles : English
💳 Credits : Saon
🖥️ Trailer : Click Here


Episode 1 - The Grave Journey

Young Kento starts raising a tiny daemon with remarkable powers and names her Anna. But not everyone takes kindly to his new companion.
Watch / Download

Episode 2 - A Tough Decision

Kento and Anna’s journey is dangerous and difficult. They hitch a ride with kind but mysterious workers also traveling westward.
Watch / Download

Episode 3 - Friend or Foe

With relief, Kento and Anna arrive in a vibrant truck stop town in Shizuoka. But even here, they have trouble finding a place to stay.
Watch / Download

Episode 4 - Corrupted Soul

When he learns that a child is trapped after being attacked at the abandoned shopping center, Kento steps up to help.
Watch / Download

Episode 5 - The Collector

While Kento and Kaede travel through Nagoya, an aircraft crash-lands nearby, and a giant, spider-like daemon suddenly begins rampaging the area.
Watch / Download

Episode 6 - Awakening

While trying to save Kento from the spider daemon, Anna suddenly undergoes a transformation. Kaede calls her friend at the Peace Organization.
Watch / Download

Episode 7 - Impurity of Peace

In Osaka, Kento and Kaede beg Ichinose to help them get Anna back, but sneaking into the Peace Organization headquarters won’t be easy.
Watch / Download

Episode 8 - Separated

As Kaede, Ichinose and Kento work to rescue Anna, Kaede and her grandfather discover they have a difference of opinion.
Watch / Download

Episode 9 - The Little Friendship

After a rocky start, Kento and Kouya Kokonoe settle into their life together — until Kento feels Anna’s presence.
Watch / Download

Episode 10 - Strong-willed

With help from Anna’s friends, Kento gets a train ticket to Hakata. But the Peace Organization picks up his scent.
Watch / Download

Episode 11 - For All Departed Souls

As the Peace Organization continues its search, a strange boy named Kiriko lets Kento and Anna stay at his house.
Watch / Download

Episode 12 - The Judgement

Kaede finds Kento and, alarmed by his living situation, tries to get him to leave with her. But first, she has to deal with his mother.
Watch / Download

Episode 13 - At All Cost

As everyone evacuates to escape the rampaging Restoration Daemon, Kento treks back to Hakata to speak to Kiriko directly.
Watch / Download

If you like our work, drop a Thanks ❤️ in comments.

How to Watch/Download?


If you don't take risks, you can't create a future! People's lives don't end when they die, it ends when they lose faith.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button