AnimeMarvel HQMarvel UniverseSeries

Marvel Future Avengers (Season 1) Hindi-Eng Episodes [720p]


Super-powered kids discover they’ve been secretly training under Hydra to be villains, and they escape to seek the help of the Avengers and to bring down their evil overlords.

Series Info

📰 Title : Marvel Future Avengers
🍂 Season : 01
📺 Type : TVSeries (2017)
📆 Release Date : 22 July 2017
⏰ Runtime : ~22 min
🌐 Network : Marvel HQ
🎭 Genres : Animation, Action, Adventure, Superhero, Sci-Fi
🏢 Companies : Marvel Enterprises
📚 Content Rating : TV-PG
✨ IMDb Rating : 5.7/10.0
🆔 IMDb ID : tt6591446
🍀 Quality : 720p
🎧 Audio : Hindi – English [Org. DTH Audio]
🖥️ Screenshots: Click Here


Episode 1 - And the Sea Shall Give Up Its Dead

Three kids escape from Hydra’s captivity.
Watch / Download

Episode 2 - Avengers Assemble!

The Avengers lay siege to Hydra Island.
Watch / Download

Episode 3 - The Red Skull Conspiracy

The Avengers transport Red Skull to the Raft.
Watch / Download

Episode 4 - Future Avengers: Assemble!

The Future Avengers sneak out of the Avengers Tower.
Watch / Download

Episode 5 - Iron Fist!

Thor and the Future Avengers visit Iron Fist.
Watch / Download

Episode 6 - Secret Past of Iron-Man!

Future Avengers discover the Secret past of Iron Man.
Watch / Download

Episode 7 - Here Comes Deadpool!

Deadpool visits Avengers Tower.
Watch / Download

Episode 8 - Super Soldier: Steve Rogers!

Bruno is revived on Hydra Island.
Watch / Download

Episode 9 - Who is Winter Soldier?

Captain Marvel, Black Widow, and Hawkeye assemble.
Watch / Download

Episode 10 - Black Panther!

Iron Man and Chloe got to Wakanda.
Watch / Download

Episode 11 - The Rampaging Hulk!

Hulk quits the Avengers.
Watch / Download

Episode 12 - Spider-Man to the Rescue!

Green Goblin targets the Avengers.
Watch / Download

Episode 13 - Green Goblin vs. The Hulk!

Green Goblin steals the Hulkbuster armor.
Watch / Download

Episode 14 - The Flight of the Falcon!

The Leader sabotages Iron Man’s armor.
Watch / Download

Episode 15 - Ms. Marvel!

Chloe meets Kamala Khan AKA Ms. Marvel.
Watch / Download

Episode 16 - Operation Rescue Winter Soldier!

Captain America goes on a mission to Russia.
Watch / Download

Episode 17 - Finding Hydra’s Comrades!

Captain America teams up with the Winter Guard
Watch / Download

Episode 18 - Its Deadpool Again!New

Deadpool kidnaps Makoto
Watch / Download

Episode 19 - Can You Believe in Loki?New

The Avengers team up with Loki.
Watch / Download

Episode 20 - The Bond of Brothers!New

The Avengers battle the Masters of Evil.
Watch / Download

If you like our work, drop a Thanks ❤️ in comments.

How to Watch/Download?


If you don't take risks, you can't create a future! People's lives don't end when they die, it ends when they lose faith.

Related Articles

One Comment

  1. Hello bro I have a question that you change your domain so wich hosting are you using now please answer..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button