LEGO Ninjago: Dragons Rising (Season 1) Dual Audio (Hindi-Eng) Episodes [1080p & 720p]


In the series, many legendary realms have suddenly combined into one, but their union is unstable. A Spinjitzu Ninja Master must train a new generation of heroes to help find Elemental Dragons who can save the planet before the forces of evil use the same dragon energy to destroy this new world.

Series Info

📰 Title : LEGO Ninjago: Dragons Rising
🍂 Season : 1
📺 Type : TVSeries (2023)
📆 Release Date : June 1, 2023
⏰ Runtime : ~24 min
🌐 Network : Netflix
🎭 Genres : Action, AdventureSci-Fi
🏢 Companies : SN Studios
📚 Content Rating : TV-Y
✨ IMDb Rating : 9.0/10.0
🆔 IMDb ID : tt27502465
🍀 Quality : 1080p | 720p
🎧 Audio : Hindi – English
💳 Credits : Saon


Episode 1 - The Merge (1)

After a mysterious event known as “The Merge” shuffles the universe, an aspiring Ninja teams with a smart techie to navigate a new and unfamiliar world.
Watch / Download

Episode 2 - The Merge (2)

Arin and Sora develop new powers that just might help them confront the dragon hunters. Can the Green Ninja teach them how to harness their abilities?
Watch / Download

Episode 3 - Crossroads Carnival

On training day, Arin and Sora sneak out of the monastery to attend the Crossroads Carnival and uncover a villainous plot that tests their skills.
Watch / Download

Episode 4 - Beyond Madness

When the Bounty airship returns with no captain, Arin, Sora and Lloyd use clues to figure out what happened to Kai. Is it a trap… or something worse?
Watch / Download

Episode 5 - Writers of Destiny

To save Cloud Kingdom, the Ninja must work together to send a terrifying tentacled beast back where it came from and close the Mergequake — and fast!
Watch / Download

Episode 6 - Return to Imperium

When the Ninja meet their match in a Photac — an indestructible techno-beast — Sora believes that a mission to Imperium is the only way to destroy it.
Watch / Download

Episode 7 - Mindless Beasts

In Imperium, Arin mentors a group of eager young crimefighters. Sora confronts a villain from her past. Lloyd frees an Elemental Master from prison.
Watch / Download

Episode 8 - I Will Be the Danger

To bust the imprisoned dragons out of Imperium, the Ninja will need to work hard, think fast and find one big exit! Unless the Photacs get there first.
Watch / Download

Episode 9 - The Calm Inside

Sora hacks into the Imperium logs to find Riyu. Nya and Kai explore a mysterious passageway. Lloyd leads an epic battle against an army of Photacs.
Watch / Download

Episode 10 - The Battle of the Second Monastery

Ninja never quit! Nya, Kai and Zane give the battle against Imperium new hope while Lloyd uncovers a mystery hidden deep below the city.
Watch / Download

If you like our work, drop a Thanks ❤️ in comments.

How to Watch/Download?


If you don't take risks, you can't create a future! People's lives don't end when they die, it ends when they lose faith.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button