Chillin’ in Another World with Level 2 Super Cheat Powers (Season 1) Multi Audio (Tamil – Telugu – English Dubbed) Episodes Download [1080p & 720p]


The Magical Kingdom of Klyrode summons hundreds of heroes from other worlds every year to fight in their war against the Dark One and his army of powerful demons. Banaza is one of those heroes, summoned from the Royal Capital Paluma, but something’s not right—Banaza is only an average merchant. He has no magic, no fighting ability, and his stats are abysmal. Worse, a mishap leaves him unable to return home! Rejected as a hero and stranded in another world, abandoned to the far reaches of the kingdom by a cruel king who just wants him gone, Banaza’s fate looks pretty bleak. But what will happen once the failed hero candidate finds himself with super cheat powers once he hits level two?

(Source: J-Novel Club)

Series Info

📰 Title : Chillin’ in Another World with Level 2 Super Cheat Powers
🍂 Season : 1
📺 Type : TVSeries (2024)
📆 Release Date : 8 April, 2024
⏰ Runtime : ~24 min
🌐 Network : Crunchyroll
🎭 Genres : Adventure, Fantasy, Romance
🏢 Companies : OVERLAP
📚 Content Rating : PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
✨ MAL Rating : 6.7
🆔 MAL ID : 56923
🍀 Quality : 1080p | 720p | 480p
🎧 Audio : Tamil – Telugu – English – Japanese
💬 Subtitles : English
🖥️ Trailer : Click Here


Episode 1 - A Level 2 Hero Candidate

Banaza, a merchant, has doubts about a world with racial discrimination. One day, he’s summoned to The Magical Kingdom of Klyrode in another world as a hero candidate. However, his level 1 abilities and stats are on par with those of ordinary citizens.
Watch / Download

Episode 2 - Fenrys, The Lupine Warrior

Banaza has begun his new life as Flio, but right off the bat, he’s challenged by Fenrys, the sister of a member of the Dark One’s Infernal Four. Flio knows he can’t beat such a powerful foe in physical combat, so he starts testing out his new spells…
Watch / Download

Episode 3 - I've Begun My Life in Another World

With Fenrys as his wife, Flio begins his new life in this new world. Balirossa and three of her fellow knights end up living with them, as well. Life is peaceful for Flio and his new companions, but a dark figure is watching them from the shadows…
Watch / Download

Episode 4 - An Unexpected Visitor

Episode 5 - Until My Life Ends

As Flio and company are beginning their new life near the town of Houghtow, an all-out attack by the Dark Army endangers Klyrode’s very existence, forcing the king to make a decision.
Watch / Download

If you like our work, drop a Thanks ❤️ in comments.

How to Watch/Download?


If you don't take risks, you can't create a future! People's lives don't end when they die, it ends when they lose faith.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button